Address

Pfadfinder Stamm Bonifaten '80 Lambergstraße 33 44289 Dortmund, Germany +49 2304 40711

Group of leaders

The group of leaders meets up ever last Wednesday of the month at 7:30 pm at Pfarrheim Dortmund-Lichtendorf.

You are welcome to be our guest. Please contact the chairman beforehand.

Staff

currently the members of the group of leaders are:

chairman
Ramon Sablowski r.sablowski (at) bonifaten80.de
Thomas Risse t.risse (at) bonifaten80.de
treasurer
Sebastian Dietz s.dietz (at) bonifaten80.de
kitman
Annika Sander a.sander (at) bonifaten80.de
Wölflinge (7 - 10, Joeys/Cubs/Beavers)
Thomas Risse t.risse (at) bonifaten80.de
Isabell Tempel i.tempel (at) bonifaten80.de
Markus Kruck m.kruck (at) bonifaten80.de
Juffis (10 - 13, Scouts)
Annika Köster a.koester (at) bonifaten80.de
Maria Reimet m.reimet (at) bonifaten80.de
Pfadfinder (13 - 16, Venturer Scouts/Scouts)
Mark Müller-Baumgart m.mueller-baumgart (at) bonifaten80.de
Marie Draeger m.draeger (at) bonifaten80.de
Reto Währisch r.waehrisch (at) bonifaten80.de
Rovers (16+)
Denise Keim d.keim (at) bonifaten80.de
Jan-Hendrik Hegemann jh.hegemann (at) bonifaten80.de
parent council
Detlef und Danny Steinweg dd.steinweg (at) bonifaten80.de
helpers
Lucas Behrendt l.behrendt (at) bonifaten80.de
Hanna Kuhlmann h.kuhlmann (at) bonifaten80.de
Laura Kuhlmann l.kuhlmann (at) bonifaten80.de
Ulf Müller-Baumgart u.mueller-baumgart (at) bonifaten80.de
Timo Sablowski t.sablowski (at) bonifaten80.de
Christopher Sander c.sander (at) bonifaten80.de
Svenja Zahn s.zahn (at) bonifaten80.de
Hans-Christian Hegemann hchegemann (at) bonifaten80.de
Markus Schäfer m.schaefer (at) bonifaten80.de